custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
05/09/2020

I love my new apartment so far. The only thing that puzzles me is that every once in a while i can smell weed coming from a neighbor's apartment. But other than that I Love the apartment.

S
05/09/2020

I love my new apartment so far. The only thing that puzzles me is that every once in a while i can smell weed coming from a neighbor's apartment. But other than that I Love the apartment.

B
02/04/2020

I love Roy to death. He is an awesome manager and takes care of my needs every time I come into the office. He always makes me feel welcome and I actually feel at home. Roy has an awesome attitude and he is always smiling.

B
02/04/2020

I love Roy to death. He is an awesome manager and takes care of my needs every time I come into the office. He always makes me feel welcome and I actually feel at home. Roy has an awesome attitude and he is always smiling.

S
01/31/2020

We have been living here for almost two years and we love it. Ever since Roy and Emma took over management there has been noticeable changes. I highly recommend Parkway Commons!

S
01/31/2020

We have been living here for almost two years and we love it. Ever since Roy and Emma took over management there has been noticeable changes. I highly recommend Parkway Commons!

L
11/19/2019

Guys Roy was great!! I called and spoke with him simply based off Google reviews. Willing to help in anyway possible

R
10/24/2019

New management is fast, responds quickly to work orders and is so friendly. Emma answered all my questions and Roy made the process easy. Thank you Parkway Commons

R
10/24/2019

New management is fast, responds quickly to work orders and is so friendly. Emma answered all my questions and Roy made the process easy. Thank you Parkway Commons

J
10/24/2019

Roy came in and fixed this whole place up! I am happy to see that its so much safer for my kids to play outside. He sends my orders out fast and is so friendly!


Call Us
385-231-1439
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed