custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/14/2020

Such a lovely community with vibrant people, management has been amazing and very accommodating! I heard a few bad reviews in the past but management is nothing but amazing!

I
07/23/2020

My mother and I had a wonderful experience with Roy “the manager”! He went above and beyond for my mother! Talking to him I feel like I’ve been knowing him for years! I think these other apartment complexes NEEDS them a ROY ❤️❤️❤️

J
06/12/2020

This is an amazing place to live!! The apartments are clean and work orders get completed fast and efficiently. They take great care of grounds in the complex. They keep the playground clean and maintained for my kids to play on. The maintenance guy is great and always going around the complex making it better, fixing all of the potholes and even stopping to talk with everyone just to see how their day is going.

J
06/12/2020

This is an amazing place to live!! The apartments are clean and work orders get completed fast and efficiently. They take great care of grounds in the complex. They keep the playground clean and maintained for my kids to play on. The maintenance guy is great and always going around the complex making it better, fixing all of the potholes and even stopping to talk with everyone just to see how their day is going.

E
06/04/2020

I have loved living here! It is seriously such an amazing community! It is the perfect amount of space! I was a little concerned when I first moved in here 2 years ago however since new management took over they want to make sure residents are happy! UV Residential and Urban Village work together to make sure things run smoothly. Both the office staff and community make sure that everyone has masks!

E
06/04/2020

I have loved living here! It is seriously such an amazing community! It is the perfect amount of space! I was a little concerned when I first moved in here 2 years ago however since new management took over they want to make sure residents are happy! UV Residential and Urban Village work together to make sure things run smoothly. Both the office staff and community make sure that everyone has masks!

G
06/04/2020

This place is great! Once UV Residential stepped in the community is top notch! I love what the staff has done and I look forward to my stay here!

G
06/04/2020

This place is great! Once UV Residential stepped in the community is top notch! I love what the staff has done and I look forward to my stay here!

R
06/04/2020

So Happy since new management has taken over last year ! The grass is green on the other side !

R
06/04/2020

So Happy since new management has taken over last year ! The grass is green on the other side !


Call Us
385-231-1439
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed