custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/28/2020

Wonderful location, way better with new management, they’re super nice and helpful!

S
12/28/2020

Wonderful location, way better with new management, they’re super nice and helpful!

K
12/22/2020

Love this place! It is so clean and well kept. Would recommend it to all!

J
11/18/2020

Office manager and maintenance are awesome. Super friendly and they do a great job. I really enjoy living here.

J
11/13/2020

Great place to live! Amazing management team, office and maintenance staff. Any issues get resolved quickly and in a very friendly manner. I would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a great new place to live!

J
11/13/2020

Great place to live! Amazing management team, office and maintenance staff. Any issues get resolved quickly and in a very friendly manner. I would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a great new place to live!

s
08/26/2020

I just moved here in June of last year and I absolutely love it over here Parkway Commons has been the best apartment complex I have live in friendly Neighbors friendly environment I love the community Roy Edgar Alex are amazing always working hard and making sure stuff gets fix if I could give this place a hundred stars I would

s
08/26/2020

I just moved here in June of last year and I absolutely love it over here Parkway Commons has been the best apartment complex I have live in friendly Neighbors friendly environment I love the community Roy Edgar Alex are amazing always working hard and making sure stuff gets fix if I could give this place a hundred stars I would

O
08/25/2020

Parkway Commons office people are the Best !! I was looking for an apartment , even though they did not have a 1 bedroom available Alex took my information to let me know when one comes available , the office people were also so nice to help me with to find other apartment that have a 1 bedroom now

A
08/14/2020

Such a lovely community with vibrant people, management has been amazing and very accommodating! I heard a few bad reviews in the past but management is nothing but amazing!


Call Us
385-231-1439
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed