custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/28/2022

I must say that this community is amazing! When you enter you feel welcomed and you feel at home, the tenants are all so helpful, they do events through a program called Urban Village where tenants can be involved and have some fun! This is a very unique community!

j
04/06/2022

Jessica does an amazing job. I just don't know what we would do without her. Thank you Parkway Commons.

E
04/06/2022

I dont know what my husband and i would do without the help with this community, Jessica has also been a great help when we have small issues and has always been on top of her game too. Thank you Parkway Commons for your help.

K
02/17/2022

Management has been so amazing to work with. Love the community events!

S
11/15/2021

The new landlady is nice. Doesn't harass tenants with constant inspection notices. She is a real descent human being. Better than the last guy.

J
11/10/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Love my community and the Management here is really amazing always smiling when I enter the Office I have been living here going on 3 years and literally don't want to leave, I love how they care for their tenants and the community they have been upgrading so many things here and it looks so good! Good job UV Residential we are happy to call this place home!

J
10/18/2021

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on my work order Jose went above and beyond fixing my sink he was amazing he took the time to do things that he didn't need to do, he was magnificent and it is so good to know that we have such a great maintenance man here at our community! Please give him a raise this Management has been fantastic with all the needs that tenants need help with! Thank you thank you thaaaaank you!

J
08/17/2021

Verified Resident

Literally this place is amazing the community is great and really come together management is really helpful and always willing to help assist with any questions or concerns. Maintenance is quick and gets the job done I really love the staff here!

T
04/28/2021

Roy and his staff are phenomenal! Roy has worked tirelessly to empower his residents but also to provide all possible resources for his tenants to thrive during these uncertain times. Pacific Island Knowledge 2 Action Resources (PIK2AR) in collaboration with Millcreek Promise have been providing housing relief to Millcreek residents. However, our efforts are only possible with wonderful community leaders like Roy leveraging these resources for his community members.

T
04/07/2021

Hello! My name is Lindsey. I have lived at Parkway Commons going on 2 years, along with my soon to be husband and 3 childern. Where do I even begin! When we were looking around trying to find the best place for my family we hit alot of dead-end roads. Had many bad days. Then I found Parkway specifically talking about Roy. When I first meet Roy he was kind, open minded, had a huge heart and was willing to give me and my family the chance we so needed. From the beginning he has been like a friend. This community has grown so much in the time we have been here. We are proud to call it home! We love our neighbors here and we feel comfortable and finally stable. Living in this complex and having the support from not just neighbors but the office also really means the world! I love our small community and what it is becoming! Love our get-togethers, and events we do. Cant wait for this summer! Great place to call home :)


Call Us
385-231-1439
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed