custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/19/2019

Guys Roy was great!! I called and spoke with him simply based off Google reviews. Willing to help in anyway possible

R
10/24/2019

New management is fast, responds quickly to work orders and is so friendly. Emma answered all my questions and Roy made the process easy. Thank you Parkway Commons

J
10/24/2019

Roy came in and fixed this whole place up! I am happy to see that its so much safer for my kids to play outside. He sends my orders out fast and is so friendly!

S
10/18/2019

Just called for some general information, and I just have to say Roy is super helpful and a really nice guy. Really great property manager! Thank you!

E
10/03/2019

Update: I have lived here for over a year and the new management is wonderful! I feel confident in bringing in concerns to the leasing office knowing that they are getting it taken care of! They work with you and always offer a happy face when you walk in! Just moved in here and so far it has been wonderful! The office staff are so wonderful and are ready and willing to answer any questions you may have! Will post an update when I have more of a better idea but so far so good!

C
10/03/2019

Since new management and staff took over just recently it has been much better here. Started here in March and it was a mess. Roy has taken over this place and cleaned house of a lot of terrible things going on. I can honestly recommend this place to others now trusting we're in a safer enviornment. It has it's ups and downs but Roy always takes care of our concerns no matter what!

n
03/10/2019


n
03/10/2019


J
02/05/2019


J
02/05/2019



Call Us
(801) 269-1979
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed