custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Commons apartments! At Parkway Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/17/2021

Verified Resident

Literally this place is amazing the community is great and really come together management is really helpful and always willing to help assist with any questions or concerns. Maintenance is quick and gets the job done I really love the staff here!

T
04/28/2021

Roy and his staff are phenomenal! Roy has worked tirelessly to empower his residents but also to provide all possible resources for his tenants to thrive during these uncertain times. Pacific Island Knowledge 2 Action Resources (PIK2AR) in collaboration with Millcreek Promise have been providing housing relief to Millcreek residents. However, our efforts are only possible with wonderful community leaders like Roy leveraging these resources for his community members.

T
04/07/2021

Hello! My name is Lindsey. I have lived at Parkway Commons going on 2 years, along with my soon to be husband and 3 childern. Where do I even begin! When we were looking around trying to find the best place for my family we hit alot of dead-end roads. Had many bad days. Then I found Parkway specifically talking about Roy. When I first meet Roy he was kind, open minded, had a huge heart and was willing to give me and my family the chance we so needed. From the beginning he has been like a friend. This community has grown so much in the time we have been here. We are proud to call it home! We love our neighbors here and we feel comfortable and finally stable. Living in this complex and having the support from not just neighbors but the office also really means the world! I love our small community and what it is becoming! Love our get-togethers, and events we do. Cant wait for this summer! Great place to call home :)

K
02/19/2021

They have the best staff here! So friendly and answer to maintenance request really quickly! Love this place 😊

M
01/20/2021

Clean and organized clubhouse. New remodels look so great! The property staff (Roy and Steven) are extremely friendly and easy to work with.

O
01/08/2021

When I went to look at an apartment , Steven greeted me with such a nice and friendly face ! What a great greeting in the office !

B
01/08/2021

Nice place low income so we did not qualify, but nice place, good location, friendly residents and staff. I’ll keep looking but those staff got the place looking great since last I saw it.

M
12/31/2020

So Impressed by Management of these Apartments, when I went in to look at an apartment the office is set up for Social Distancing , even offering a face covering if you don't have one !!! Wow just Wow , keeping everyone safe during these difficult times!!!

A
12/31/2020

Nice community, it didn't work out for my living situation but the location is wonderful and the amenities seemed really nice.

A
12/31/2020

I really love the management here! They are always so kind and helpful!


Call Us
385-231-1439
Address
875 W Meadowbrook Expy
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed